EMERGENCIES - 01379 870999 OR 01379 852999

Cherry Tree Vets Harleston – 01379 852999

Vet In Harlesdon

Address

No.3 Broad Street
Harleston Norfolk IP20 9AZ
 

Contact Details

Phone: 01379 852999
Mobile: 07702070307
eMail: harleston@cherrytree-vets.co.uk

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Monday 23rd December 8am - 6.30pm
Tuesday 24th December 8am - 2pm

Wednesday 25th December CLOSED

Thursday 26th December CLOSED

Friday 27th December 8am - 6.30pm

Saturday 28th December DISS - 10am - 1pm .  HARLESTON 3pm - 6pm

Sunday 29th December CLOSED

Monday 30th December 8am - 6.30pm

Tuesday 31st December 8am - 2pm

Monday 1st January CLOSED